The Mandalorian Season 3: Release Date and Time, Episodes, Cast, and More

The Mandalorian season 3 released today, March 1 at 1:30pm IST, on Disney+ Hotstar. The eight-episode season sees Din Djarin (Pedro Pascal) and Grogu travelling to planet Mandalore to restore the former’s lost title as The Mandalorian. It also stars Katee Sackhoff, Giancarlo Esposito, Carl Weathers, Emily Swallow, Amy Sedaris, and Christopher Lloyd as leads.

from Gadgets 360

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post